The Q Group is run by a series of committees. The Q Group Committee and its various sub-committees are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Q Group Committee:

Stewart Wright (President) (Public Officer)
Oscar Tian (Vice President) (Melbourne Representative)
Colin Bowers (Treasurer) (Events)
Erik Schlogl (SFMW)
Roy Shackley (Secretary)
Dinusha Peiris (Membership Officer)
Jakub Tomcyzk

Events Sub-Committee:

Colin Bowers
Stewart Wright

Membership Sub-Committee:

Dinusha Peiris

Melbourne Sub-Committee:

Oscar Tian
Andrew Gruskin
Dennis Sams
Philip Gharghori
Roger McIntosh
Petko Kalev

Sydney Financial Mathematics Workshop (SFMW)

Erik Schlogl (Chair)